lavatrici…

I can see the glow
of a distant sun
I can feel it inside
maybe this day
could be the one

I can hear the roar
of a distant crowd
they are waiting for me
calling my name
shouting out loud

2 commenti (+aggiungi il tuo?)

  1. cagate
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 23:29:17

    mi ha fatto venire in mente una canzone 🙂

    Can you hear the engine roaring aloud?
    It is on its way to this town
    Motor action phallus – 666 ways to die
    Turbo driven satanic seed
    Shake it baby
    You need it
    Motor action phallus – 666 ways to die
    It has never felt this good
    This motorized drive
    When this shit is over you are ready to die
    M.O.L.O.
    Don’t you just love that electric shock
    When my penis murmurs inside your mouth

    Rispondi

  2. MadaM
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 00:52:14

    i can’t hear
    the washing machines
    help me
    if you can
    and if you don’t
    help me
    to wash my bleeding trousers
    by the hand.

    °_°

    Rispondi

Rispondi

